Where to buy?!

While we don't conduct direct retail sales, you can now visit our ebay store logo store for for huge savings on factory seconds, discontinued products and closeouts!

We have almost 200 respectable and established dealers and distributors worldwide (including Australia and Canada) that sell our products, including a large number of Victory dealers who are very familiar with our product line and also install our products.

Whether your preference is buying securely on the internet, or dealing face to face with a brick and mortar dealer, please review our dealer list below and find the one who works best for you and deserves your business! 

DISTRIBUTORS

Arlen Ness Enterprises 925-479-6350 6050 Dublin Boulevard Dublin CA 94568 www.arlenness.com

Chrome Glow 954-341-6640 3933 NW 126th Avenue Coral Springs FL 33065 www.chromeglow.com

Cycles Solutions 1-888-568-4568 www.cyclesolutions.net

Parts-Pro Australia 1-800-673-793 PO BOX 1395 Stafford Brisbane Queensland Australia 4053 www.parts-pro.com.au/index.html http://mbwmotorcycle.com.au/

Polaris Industries Australia and New Zealand www.polarisindustries.com.au www.victorymotorcycles.com.au

Radiantz LED Lighting 877-469-4241 608 Railroad Brookings OR 97415 www.radiantz.com

Wings Outdoor Products 865-945-2961 www.victoryonly.com

DEALERS

Canada

Canada Cruisers 905-208-7433 8750 Regional Rd., Unit #2 Milton ON L9T-2X7 www.canadacruisers.ca

Countryside Motorsports 780-532-2210 9816 105th St. Grand Praire AB T8V4K3 www.countrysidesports.com

Grand Ligne Moto, Inc. 450-477-9280 Mario Aubin Mascouche QC J7L3X6 www.grandlignemoto.com  

Parkland Sled & ATV 403-346-7838 37419 Hwy 2 South Red Deer AB T4E1B3 www.parklandsled.com

Passion Sport, Inc. 819-228-2066 731 Boul St-Laurent EST Louiseville QC J5V 1J1 www.passionsportine.com

Sea To Sky Motorsports, Inc. 604-888-1400 Unit 105 8860 201 St. Langley BC V2Y0C8 www.seatoskymotorsports.com  

Alaska

A-1 Enterprises 907-262-8889 229 Wilson Lane Soldotna. AK 99669 www.a1enterprisesinc.com

Alabama

Baldwin County Victory Polaris 251-964-2777 26305 Hwy 59 Loxley AL 36551 www.stokesvictorypolaris.com 

MAX Motorsports 205-605-1904 400 Keystone Ct. Pelham, AL 35124 www.maxmotorsports.net

Arkansas

Bryant Polaris 501-847-7222 3809 Hwy 5 North Bryant AR 72022 www.gregorypolaris.com

Freedom Powersports 479-621-6006 2741 W. Hudson Rd. Rogers AR 72756 www.freedompowersportsnwa.com

Greeson, Inc. 501-767-2771 2219 Albert Pike Hot Springs AR 71913 www.gogreeson.com

Gregory's Polaris 501-834-0344 14106 Hwy 107 Jacksonville AR 72076 www.gregorypolaris.com

Arizona

Arizona Victory Tucson 520-770-9500 1102 N. Anita Ave. Tucson AZ 85705 www.azvictory.com

Cochise Motorsports 520-458-5297 417 E. Wilcox Dr. Sierra Vista AZ 85635 www.cochisemotorsports.com

Insane Cycles 520-245-4895 5280 N. Hwy Drive Tucson AZ 85705 www.insanecyclesaz.com

Prescott Valley Motorcycles 928-772-4266 6500 East Hwy 69 Prescott Valley AZ 86314 www.pvmotorcycles.com

Victory of Mesa 480-668-7969 833 S. Country Club Mesa AZ 85210 www.victoryofmesa.com

California

Diablo Motorsports, Inc. 559-834-9474 3020 San Antonio Dr. Fowler CA 93625

Dixon Polaris 530-758-7517 1150 N. First St. Dixon CA 95620 www.dixonpolaris.com

Godspeed 510-547-1313 5532 San Pablo Ave. Oakland CA 94608 www.godspeed.bz

Grumpy Bears Motorsports 916-434-6300 643 G Street Lincoln CA 95648

Hellriser Customs 831-464-3146 4631 B Soquel Dr. Soquel CA 95073 www.hellrisercustoms.com

Indian Motorcycle Corona 951-277-9292 21785 Temescal Canyon Rd. Corona CA 92883 www.indianmotorcyclecorona.com

Mickey Cohen Motorsports 714-993-5000 1961 E. Miraloma Ave, Unit B Placentia CA 92870 www.cohenmotorsports.com

North County Yamaha 760-432-9501 X104 2333 Montiel Rd. San Marcos CA 92069 www.ncy-motorsports.com

Orange County Motorsports 714-429-9200 1901 E Edinger Ave. Santa Ana CA 92705 www.otdcyclesports.com

Pacific Motorsports 310-891-6990 1358 Pacific Coast Hwy Harbor City CA 90710 www.pacificyamaha.com

Powerhouse 805-237-8913 2800 Riverside Ave. Paso Robles CA 93446

Santa Rosa Vee-Twin, Inc. 707-523-9696 1240 Petaluma Hill Rd. Santa Rosa CA 95404 www.santarosaveetwin.com

Schroeder's Motorsports 530-406-8706 460 N. East St. Woodland CA 95776

Scuderia West 415-621-7223 69 Duboce Ave. San Francisco CA 94103 www.scuderiawest.com

So Cal Victory 714-256-6700 515 W. Lambert Rd. Brea CA 92821 www.socaltriumph.com

V-Twins 101 805-988-7850 1369 Del Norte Rd. Camarillo CA 93010

Valley Cycle & Motorsports 661-324-0768 3917 Buck Owens Blvd. Bakersfield CA 93308 www.valleycycleandmotorsports

Victory of San Diego 866-270-1901 400 North Johnson Ave. El Cajon CA 92020

XChoppers 209-833-6174 1725 N. Corral Hollow Rd. Tracy CA 95376 www.xchoppers.com

Colorado

Colorado Powersports Denver 303-427-9000 2050 W. 104th Ave. Thornton CO 80234 www.copowersports.com

Excel Motorsports West 303-238-4303 Excel Motorsports West Lakewood CO 80214

Rocky Mountain Cycle (719) 591-9700 412 N. Chelton Rd. Colorado Springs CO 80909 www.rockymtncycleplaza.com

Rocky Mountain Cycle Plaza - Pueblo 719-545-5490 4106 Outlook Blvd. Pueblo CO 81008 www.rockymtncycleplaza.com

Xtreme Performance Center 303-660-5302 826 Park St. Castle Rock CO 80109

Connecticut

Advanced Automotive. (860) 376-8687 663 Voluntown Rd Griswold CT 06351 www.advancedpowersportsusa.com

Canton Cycles 860-738-1718 70 South Main St. Winsted CT 06098

Shark Cycle 860-684-7763 11 Willington Ave. Stafford Springs CT 06076 www.sharkcycle.com

Delaware

Powersports East 302-322-4120 620 Pulaski Highway Bear DE 19701 www.powersportseast.com

Florida

Barry's Motorsports of Tampa 813-871-5500 2316 W. Hillsborough Ave. Tampa FL 33603

Barry Motorsports 863-701-7334 4685 US 98 S Lakeland FL 33813

Best Buy Vehicles (772) 468-6888 3525 South US Hwy 1 Fort Pierce FL 34982 www.bestbuypolaris.com

Ferrara's Garage, Inc. 321-984-2271 670 S. Wickham Rd. Melbourne FL 32904 www.ferrarasvictory.com

Jacksonville Powersports 904-641-5320 10290 Atlantic Blvd. Jacksonville FL 32225 www.jacksonvillepowersports.com

Kissimmee Motorsports 407-847-6686 2881 North John Young Pkwy Kissimmee FL 34741 www.mykissimmeemotorsports.com

Plant City Motors, Inc. 813-752-1033 502 E. Park Rd. Plant City FL 33563

Polaris of Gainesville 386-418-4244 12556 NW US Hwy 441 Alachua FL 32615 www.polarisofgainesville.com

Signal Dynamics 904-342-4008 150 Hilden Rd. Suite 312 Ponte Vedra FL 32081 www.signaldynamics.com

St. Pete Polaris 727-456-6088 555 34th Street South St. Petersburg FL 33711 www.stpetepowersports.com

Stokes Victory Polaris 850-457-8201 4101 Mobile Hwy Pensacola FL 32505 www.stokesvictorypolaris.com

Thunder Road Classics 941-627-0012 1019 Tamiami Trail Port Charlotte FL 33953

Tri County Cycles 352-365-6095 1007 S 14th St. Leesburg FL 34748

Victory Lane 239-221-4653 10491 Corkscrew Commons Dr. Estero FL 33928 www.victoryln.net

Victory of South Florida 954-788-9550 840 S. Andrews Ave. Pompano Beach FL 33069

Georgia

Bellamy Motorsports 478-237-2004 433 South Main St. Swainsboro GA 30401 www.bellamymotorsports.com

Black Jack Motorcycles 770-486-9888 8460 Highway 74 West/Senoia Road Fairburn GA 30213

Freedom Power Sports 770-974-6000 3102 Cobb Pkwy NW Kennesaw GA 30152 www.freedompowersports.net

Low Country Customs 912-965-0505 4828 Augusta Rd. Garden City GA 31408 www.lowcountrycustoms.com

Polaris Victory of Cumming 678-455-6460 594 Veterans Memorial Blvd Cumming GA 30040

Iowa

Bak BMW Victory 712-258-7900 1900 Hwy 75 N Sioux City IA 51105 www.bakbmw.com

Great American Outdoor 515-964-0611 507 S. Ankeny Blvd. Ankeny IA 50021 www.powersports.vanwall.com

J & P Cycles 319-462-4817 13225 Circle Dr. Anamosa IA 52205 www.jpcycles.com

King Racing 319-233-9980 3345 University Ave. Waterloo IA 50701 www.richking-racing.com

R/J Performance 641-684-8400 14231 Sycamore Rd. Ottumwa IA 52501 www.shoprjperformance.com

Idaho

Action Motor Sports - Idaho 208-522-3050 1355 E. Lincoln Rd. Idaho Falls ID 83401 www.actionmotor.com

American Destiny Motorcycles 208-323-4636 1450 S. Maple Grove Boise ID 83709

Carl's Cycle Sales, Inc. 208-853-5550 5550 W. State St. Boise ID 83703 www.carlscycle.com

Guy's Outdoor Equipment 208-746-0381 304 Thain Rd Lewiston ID 83501 www.guysoutdoor.com

Illinois

America's Open Road 847-368-0900 1975 E. Rand Rd. Arlington Heights IL 60004

Monroe County Cycles 314-221-3728 4842 S Road Waterloo IL 62298

Randy's Cycle 815-923-0500 18307 Beck Rd. Marengo IL 60152 www.randyscycle.com

Wehrle Brothers Equipment 618-283-0713 1609 Hillsboro Rd. Vandalia IL 62471 www.wehrlebros.com

Indiana

Evansville Super Bike 812-477-1740 5221 Oak Grove Rd. Evansville IN 47715 www.esuperbike.com

Maxim Powersports 219-942-0548 5901 E. 81st Ave. Merrillville IN 46410 www.maximpowersports.com

Turn One Motorsports 574-936-9192 3000 Miller Dr. Plymouth IN 46563 www.turn1.com

Kansas

Free State Cycle 785-862-1053 4806 S. Topeka Blvd. Topeka KS 66609 www.freestatecycle.com 

Van Wall Equipment (913) 397-6009 800 North Rogers Rd Olathe KS 66062 www.powersports.vanwall.com

Kentucky

FDR Honda Kawasaki 270-442-1626 1034 Broadway Paducah KY 42001 www.fdrpowersports.com

JPM Performance Powersports 270-885-5200 5376 Fort Campbell Blvd. Hopkinsville KY 42240 www.jpmpp.com

Victory of Louisville 502-290-0135 5816 Preston Hwy Louisville KY 40219

Louisiana

Calmes Motorsports 225-791-2277 2323 Florida Blvd West Denham Springs LA 70726 www.calmesmotorsports.com

Massachusetts

Higgins Powersports (978) 355-6343 7 Worcester Rd Barre MA 01005 www.higginspowersports.com

MOM' South 508-543-1734 108 Washington St. Foxboro MA 02035 www.momsouth.com

Maryland

Barnes -Indian Motorcycles of Westminster 410-857-7999 1808 Baltimore Blvd. Westminster MD 21157 www.barnescycleworks.com

Chesapeake Cycles 410-266-0015 2037 Industrial Dr. Annapolis MD 21401 www.chesapeakcycles.com

Victory of Southern Maryland (301) 932-2383 4630 Crain Hwy White Plains MD 20695 www.thekustonshoppe.com

Maine

Indian Motorcycle Hancock 207-422-2453 1166 US Hwy 1 Hancock ME 04640 www.victoryindianmaine.com

Maine-Ly Action Sports 207-539-8811 596 Main St. Oxford ME 04270 www.maine-lyaction.com

West-Port Motorsports 207-854-9925 135 Main St. Westbrook ME 04092 www.westportmotorsports.com

Michigan

DeVries Sales Inc. 269-323-2166 10170 Shaver Rd. Portage MI 49024 www.devries-sales.com

Full Throttle Motorsports 800-393-6686 9555 Woodlane Dr. Dimondale MI 48821 www.fullthrottlemotorsports.com

K & W Cycle 586-731-5959 4090 Auburn Rd. Utica MI 48317 www.kwcycle.com

Street Sport Cycles 248-886-1330 8431 Highland Rd. White Lake MI 48386 www.streetsportcycles.com

Victory of Grand Rapids 616-891-7200 8325 Broadmoor Ave. Caledonia MI 49316 www.smokinjoesmotorsports.com

Minnesota

Bristow's 320-253-7878 3653 32nd St. SE St. Cloud MN 56304 www.bristowsinc.com

Magnum Power Sports 218-885-1637 430 E. Platt Ave. Nashwauk MN 55769

Mies Outland 320-764-5310 720 Hwy 55 W Watkins MN 55389 www.miesoutland.com

Northway Sports 763-413-8988 21429 Ulysses St. NE East Bethel MN 55011 www.northwaysports.com

Podein's Power Equipment 507-533-8841 517 South Main Stewartville MN 55976 www.podeinspowerequipment.com

Warner Outdoor 952-884-2111 9521 Garfield Ave. S Bloomington MN 55420

Missouri

Cruisin' 66 417-891-9998 1310 S. Glenstone Springfield MO 65804 www.cruisin66cycles.com

J & W Cycles, Inc. 636-239-5575 4550 Hwy 47 Washington MO 63090 www.jwcycles.com

Jones Power Sports 573-875-4445 5825 E. Hwy 163 Columbia MO 65201 www.jpscycles.com

McBrann Cycles 816-436-2026 303 N E 72nd Street Gladstone MO 64118

Seebold Sports, Inc. 573-348-6200 4363 Hwy 54 Osage Beach MO 65065 www.seeboldsports.com

Surdyke Polaris Victory 636-931-9166 1305 Hwy 61 Festus MO 63028 www.surdykemotorsports.com

Tergin Motorsports 573-635-4002 1020 Hammann Dr. Jefferson City MO 65109 www.terginmotorsports.com

Montana

Kurt's Polaris - Kalispell 406-752-8500 2400A Hwy 93 South Kalispell MT 59901 www.kurtspolaris.com

Kurt's Polaris - Missoula 406-541-3651 2904 W. Broadway Missoula MT 59808 www.kurtspolaris.com

Kurt's Polaris - Seeley Lake 406-677-2833 3181 Hwy 83 Seeley Lake MT 59868 www.kurtspolaris.com

Yellowstone Polaris 406-259-7777 5179 Midland Rd. Billings MT 59101 www.yellowstonepolaris.com

North Carolina

Fun Cycles 828-874-4680 517 Abees Grove Church Rd. Valdese NC 28690 www.funcycles.biz

Performance East 919-731-4288 1306 W. Grantham St. Goldsboro NC 27530 www.ncpowersports.com

Twin Specialties 919-877-9500 1911 Sego Ct. Raleigh NC 27616 www.twinspecialtiesral.com

Wilmington Power Sports 910-251-3733 2958 N. Kerr Ave. Wilmington NC 28405 www.wilmingtonpowersports.com

North Dakota

Action Motor Sports 701-667-4524 1417 39th Ave SE Mandan ND 58554 www.actionmotor.com

Wheels Inc. 701-235-6459 432 36th St. S Fargo ND 58103 www.wheels-inc.com

Nebraska

Motoplex of Norfolk 402-379-8433 404 East Omaha Ave. Norfolk NE 68702 www.motoplexofnorfolk.com

New Hampshire

HK Powersports 603-668-4343 1354 Hooksett Rd. Hooksett NH 03106 www.hkpowersports.com

HK Powersports - Tilton 603-286-8800 35 Tilton Rd. Tilton NH 03276 www.hkpowersports.com

Polaris of Nashua 603-888-7106 199 Lowell Rd. Hudson NH 03051

Shaker Valley Motorsports 603-632-7901 Route 4 Enfield NH 03748 www.shakervalleyauto.net

New Jersey

Justin Alt Custom Designs 908-963-8244 8 Edson Terrace Lebanon NJ 08833

Rollin' Fast Cycle Sports 908-236-9000 104 Main St. Lebanon NJ 08833 www.rollinfast.com

Southern Ocean Cycle 609-597-6044 509 Route 9 Manahawkin NJ 08050

New Mexico

Santa Teresa Motorsports 575-589-4980 910 Livingston Loop Santa Teresa NM 88008 www.motorsportsofnewmexico.com

Nevada

Arlen Ness Las Vegas 702-440-6377 4020 Boulder Hwy Las Vegas NV 89121 www.arlennesslasvegas.com

Pat Clark Motorsports 702-432-0650 2495 E. Sahara Las Vegas NV 89104 www.patclarkmotorsports.com

Reno Cycles and Gear 775-355-8810 3445 Kietzke Lane Reno NV 89502 www.renocycles.com

New York

Bob Weaver Motorsports 716-693-1500 3400 Niagra Falls Blvd. N. Tonawanda NY 14120 www.weaverfever.com

Cycle City Motors 1-718-816-6005 1316 Castleton Ave. Staten Island NY 10310

East Neck Motorcycle 631-792-0209 89 Framingdale Rd (Route 109) W. Babylon NY 11704

Honda of Riverhead 631-727-5510 1407 Pulaski St. Riverhead NY 11901 www.hondaofriverhead.com

Lloydz Hard-On Horsepower 845-744-4889 P.O. Box 11 Pine Bush NY 12566 www.lloydz.com 

Menneto Victory (518) 371-2087 1757 Route 9 Clifton Park NY 12065 www.menneto.com 

Northern Motor Sports 315- 598-2141 x247 32 Silk Rd. Fulton NY 13069 www.northernmotorsports.net

Rob's Cycle Supply 315-458-6800 3812 Brewerton Rd. N. Syracuse NY 13212 www.robscyclesupply.com

Rochester Thunder 585-533-6515 7283 West Henrietta Rd. Rush NY 14543 www.rochesterthunder.com

Two Wheel Corp. 516-248-5555 336 Jericho Turnpike Mineola NY 11501 www.mineolamoto.com

Zack's V-Twin Cycles, Inc. (845) 229-1177 799 Violet Avenue Rt 9G Hyde Park NY 12538 www.zacksvtwin.com

Ohio

Bairs Polaris Victory 330-499-4544 6956 Portage St. NW North Canton OH 44720 www.bairsinc.com

McCune Cycle World 419-524-2222 327 Ashland Rd. Mansfield OH 44905 mccunecycleworld.com

North Star Polaris 740-695-3019 68633 Bannock Rd. St. Clairsville OH 43950 www.northstarpolaris.com

Oklahoma

Roadhouse Motorsports/Polaris Outdoors 918-250-1400 5700 S 107th East Ave. Tulsa OK 74146 www.ridewithroadhouse.com

South Tulsa Performance 918-906-8086 11833 S. Memorial Bixby OK 74008

Oregon

Mt Hood Polaris 503- 663-3544 27850 SE Hwy 212 Boring OR 97009 www.mthoodpolaris.com

Oregon's Best Motorsports 541-955-6456 870 Redwood Hwy Grants Pass OR 97527

Pennsylvania

A & A Cycle Sports 724-539-9113 4450 Route 30 Latrobe PA 15650

Baer Sport Center 570-253-2000 330 Grandview Ave. Honesdale PA 18431 www.baersportcenterinc.com

Best Line Equipment 814-237-0897 2013 General Potter Hwy Centre Hall PA 16828 www.bestlinepowersports.com

Blue Ridge Polaris 570-868-3402 7904 Blue Ridge Trail Wapwallopen PA 18660 www.blueridgepolaris.com

Dettmers Outdoor Recreation 610-760-8000 4531 Lehigh Dr. Walnutport PA 18088

JB2 Motorsports 724-463-3600 1250 Wayne Ave. Indiana PA 15701

Snow's Polaris 724-445-2765 131 A South Main St. Chicora PA 16025 www.snowspolarisatvs.com

Trumbauer's 215-536-5186 2100 Milford Square Pike Quakertown PA 18951 www.trumbauers.com

South Carolina

Coastal Victory 843-651-9799 5140 Hwy 17 S Murrells Inlet SC 29576 www.coastalvictory.com

South Dakota

Legend Suzuki Victory 605-977-2110 2101 W. Burnside St. Sioux Falls SD 57104

Rice Honda Suzuki Victory 605-342-2242 301 Campbell St. Rapid City SD 57701 www.ricehondasuzuki.com

Tennesee

FRS Powersports (901) 385-9366 2175 Whitten Rd. Memphis TN 38133 www.frspowersports.com

Ultimate Motorsports 865-577-6367 10612 Kingston Pike Knoxville TN 37922 www.ultimatetoyz.com

Texas

Benz and Bikes 210-249-0560 951 E. Bitters, Suite 511 San Antonio TX 78216 www.benznbikes.com

Central Polaris 972-562-2077 311 West University Dr. McKinney TX 75069

Gene's Polaris Country 281-385-5888 12525 Interstate 10E Baytown TX 77520 www.genespowersports.com

Langdon Polaris 800-395-8094 4700 Texas Blvd Texarkana TX 75503

Polaris West 281-391-8800 6117 Hwy Blvd. Katy TX 77494 www.polariswest.com

Pro Powersports of Conroe 936-588-1970 13895 Hwy 105 W Conroe TX 77304 www.propowersportsofconroe.com

Sportsman Polaris Victory 817-613-9700 2105 Clear Lake Blvd. Weatherford TX 76087

Woods Cycle Country 830-606-9828 1933 IH 35 East New Braunfels TX 78130 www.woodscyclecountry.com

Utah

Big Boys Toys 801-782-6125 2529 N. Hwy 89 Ogden UT 84404 www.bigboyspolaris.com

Tri-City Polaris - Centerville 801-298-8081 461 S 800 W Centerville UT 84014 www.tricityperformance.net

Tri-City Polaris - Springville 801-794-3005 1350 S. 2000 W Springville UT 84663 www.tricityperformance.net

Virginia

All Out Cycles 757-549-0066 108 Kempsville Rd. Chesapeake VA 23320 www.alloutcycles.com

Catlin Customs 804-425-9744 705 West Hundred Rd. Chester VA 23836

Vermont

Outdoors In Motion 802-773-4334 1236 US Rt 4 East Rutland VT 05701 www.outdoors-in-motion.com

Washington

Lynnwood Motoplex 425-774-0505 17900 Hwy 99 Lynnwood WA 98037 www.motoplex.net

Skagit Valley Polaris 360-848-6384 2330 Freeway Dr. Mount Vernon WA 98273 www.skagitvalleypolaris.com

Wisconsin

Cozzy's 715-732-6501 W-1740 US 41 Marinette WI 54143 www.cozzyspolaris.com

Erv's Sales & Service 715-453-2824 1598 N. 4th St. Tomahawk WI 54487 www.ervssales.com

G & G Power Sports 262-679-9036 W191 S7757 Racine Ave. Muskego WI 53150 www.ggpowersports.com

Hanley Company 800-279-1422 641 W. Main Street Sun Prairie WI 53590

Mid Cities Motorsports 262-338-1118 7515 Friendly Dr. West Bend WI 53090 www.midcitiesmotorsports.com

West Virginia

Blizzard Custom Cycles 304-744-3223 Route 8 Charleston WV 25309 www.blizzardsvictorymotorcycle

Wyoming

Karst Motorsports 307-237-7680 1021 English Ave. Casper WY 82601 www.karstmotorsports.com

 

MBW Conditions MBW Disclaimer